Project partners

Vocational High School for Tourism and Catering, Bulgaria (project coordinator)
Website: www.pgtht-razlog.org
Contact person: Elena Sayanovaesayanova@yahoo.com

Özel Balikseir Firat Anadolu Ve Fen Lis, Turkey
Website: www.firatlisesi.k12.tr
Contact person: Ismail Yildirimkayaiyildirimkaya@yahoo.com

IPSSEOA Filippo Buscemi, Italy
Website: www.alberghierosbt.gov.it
Contact person: Leonella Ferrarinileonfer@libero.it

Srednja Skola Dalj, Croatia
Website: http://ss-dalj.skole.hr
Contact person: Ivana Bertic, ivanabertic@gmail.com

Agrupamento de Escolas Marquesa de Alorna, Portugal
Website: www.marquesa-alorna-lisboa.pt
Cotact person: Constança Palmacostanzapalma@gmail.com

Lycee Professionnel Guerande – O. Guichard, France
Website: http://guichard.paysdelaloire.e-lyco.fr
Cotact person: Serge Sonnevillessonneville@gmail.com

EST Lifelong Learning Centre, Poland
Website: www.est.edu.pl
Cotact person: Aleksander Schejbalest@est.edu.pl

We love hearing from you!

Take a moment to tell tell us what’s on your mind using the form below.


Contact Form

EU flag-Erasmus+_vect_POS

This project was funded with support from the European Commission. The content reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.